Stay Informed

Get the latest GoodLife Kids Foundation information on how youth with special needs are benefitting from fitness, events and more!

Sign Up Now

Register: MOVE Try It Sessions

We can’t wait for you to try out a MOVE class with our fun and amazing coaches!

MOVE has been designed exclusively to get youth aged 12-21 with intellectual disabilities and autism active.

Our Try It sessions are a great way to try us out for a night. All you need to bring is a positive attitude! These sessions run every first and third Tuesday of the month.

Please use our WellnessLiving page to register for a Try It session:
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW

Upcoming Try It Sessions

DATE TIME CLASS EQUIPMENT
Tuesday, September 21 8-9pm ET
See more times in other provinces below
Beginners Lower Body
with Coach Kim
None
Tuesday, October 5 8-9pm ET
See more times in other provinces below
Beginners Upper Body
with Coach Sherry
None
Tuesday, October 19 8-9pm ET
See more times in other provinces below
Beginner Core & Cardio
with Coach Sara
None
Tuesday, November 2 8-9pm ET
See more times in other provinces below
Beginners Lower Body
with Coach Kim
None
Tuesday, November 16 8-9pm ET
See more times in other provinces below
Beginners Upper Body
with Coach Sherry
None

 

What time is the class in in my province?

Since MOVE Try It Sessions are offered on Zoom, you can join from anywhere in Canada! Here’s our handy guide on timezones:

Provinces: NL PEI/ NB/ NS/ NL ON/ QC/ NU MB/ SK (winter)/ NU AB/ SK (summer)/ NT/ NU BC/ YT
Class Time: 9:30-10:30pm NT 9-10pm AT 8-9pm ET 7-8pm CT 6-7pm MT 5-6pm PT
Timezone: Newfoundland Atlantic Eastern Central Mountain Pacific

 

How do I book using Wellness Living?

Please watch this 3-minute video to ensure you have the best possible experience while registering for a Try It Session using our booking platform, WellnessLiving.

 

Ready to Register?

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW

By your participation, you assume all risks associated with these workouts.

Questions? Reach out at move@goodlifekids.com.